She makes the greens and violets sing; you can hear a symphony of blues and reds. Her art is a bursting of colors and seems to be sprinkled by the sun. Influenced by nature and its structures, its meanders and connections, her imagery takes pleasure in presenting her as a stage director who always uses the same actors, each day in different costumes. Her approach draws upon an intense inspiration from the Trees which belong to the immediate and instinctive man’s environment. In her art, it symbolizes an atmosphere or particular feelings.

Born in Montreal, she undertakes a scholar in classic piano and eventually a bachelor’s degree in visual arts. In her life, painting and music are the perfect duo, she moves from one passion to the other and her creativity is inspired when she sees the music and hears the painting.

She has participated in several exhibits, in Quebec and Switzerland. Her work can be found in several private and corporate collections throughout Canada, the United States and Europe. Since 1997, media coverage about her is found in national newspapers, the Magazin’Art directory, national television and radio. She has coordinated many artistic events where her originality combines singing, writing, music and visual arts as found in her oneiric art.

She proclaims joy and optimism based on material, music, words and sensibility. She composes a hymn to color on the chromatic keyboard of color pans and tubes. Her imaginary stirs up nature’s charms and the tones release the emotion. Her wish is that each of the windows she opens becomes a celebration to your eye, that each of the color poems inspires you to enjoy life.

My goal was not to make a canvas in a pompous sense but a picture where to hang a dream.

Elle fait chanter les verts, les violets, on y entend la symphonie des bleus, des rouges. Son œuvre est un éclatement de couleurs et semble éclaboussée de soleil. Influencées pas la nature et ses structures, ses méandres et raccords, son imagerie s’amuse à nous la présenter comme un metteur en scène qui utilise toujours les mêmes acteurs, chaque jour, dans des costumes différents. Sa démarche puise une grande inspiration des Arbres, qui appartiennent à l’environnement immédiat et instinctif de l’homme. Dans son œuvre, il symbolise une atmosphère ou des sentiments particuliers.

Née à Montréal, elle entreprend un lauréat en piano classique et ultérieurement un baccalauréat en Arts visuel. Dans sa vie, peinture et musique forment un duo par excellence, elle passe d’une passion à l’autre et sa créativité s’inspire à voir la musique et entendre la peinture.

Elle a participé à plusieurs expositions, au Québec et en Suisse. On retrouve ses œuvres dans plusieurs collections privées et corporatives à travers le Canada, les États-Unis et l’Europe. Depuis 1997 sa couverture médiatique passe par les journaux nationaux, le répertoire Magazin’Art, la télévision et la radio nationale. Elle a coordonné divers événements artistiques ou son originalité allie chant, écriture, musique et arts visuels, comme dans son œuvre onirique.

Sur la base de la matière, de la musique, des mots et de la sensibilité, elle proclame la joie et l’optimisme. Sur le clavier chromatique des godets et tubes de couleurs, elle compose un hymne à la couleur. Son imaginaire exalte les charmes de la nature et les tons dégagent l’émotion. Son souhait est que chacune des fenêtres qu’elle ouvre soit une fête pour votre œil, que chacune des poésies colorées vous inspire à aimer la vie.

Je n’ai pas voulu faire un tableau au sens pompeux du mot, mais une image pour y accrocher un rêve.